• Corporate standards with a personal touch
author Call Us: +27 21 785 3232

Compare Listings

Neil Parker Attorneys

Contact Us

To contact Neil Parker Attorneys  please FILL out the contact form and press the send Button..
Or alternatively phone us. +27 21 785 3232






Need help with Estates,
Conveyancing or Notary ?

Please contact Neil or Alexia

 +27 21 785 3232

Neil Parker (Attorney)

 neil@neilparkerattorneys.co.za
 +27 21 785 3232

Alexia Lagrotteria (Paralegal)
 alexia@neilpakerattorneys.co.za
+27 21 785 3232

For All Property Inquiries,
please contact:

Hazel Parker
Manager
32 Risi Road, Fish Hoek, Cape Town, 7975
hazel@neilparkerattorneys.co.za
+27 724 393 103

Chloe Thomas
Assistant
32 Risi Road, Fish Hoek, Cape Town, 7975
chloe@neilparkerattorneys.co.za
+27 762 964 577

Grace Lee Robinson 
Personal Assistant
32 Risi Road, Fish Hoek, Cape Town, 7975
gracelee@neilparkerattorneys.co.za
+27 768 337 275

Our Property Consultants: 

Craig Durr
craig@craigdurr.co.za
+27 826 582 660

Brian Yarwood 
brianyarwood@telkomsa.net
+27 832 962 411

Adrian Fourie
adrian@neilparkerattorneys.co.za
+27 825 986 830

Darryl Soule
 darrylsoule@gmail.com
+27 827 001 182

Wayne Kitching
wayne@neilparkerattorneys.co.za
+27 799 705 002

Irene Harris
irene@neilparkerattorneys.co.za
 +27 763 151 668

Jonathan Mills
jonathan@neilparkerattorneys.co.za
 +27 834 561 478

Pam Robbs
pam@neilparkerattorneys.co.za
 +27 829 246 538

Hilary Griffin
hilary@neilparkerattorneys.co.za
 +27 825 610 712

Corporate Headquarters
32 Risi Road, Fish Hoek, Cape Town, 7975